top of page
Search

Accomplishment!


I had a real sense of pride today. Firstly for a lot of the students I have mentored over the past few months but also everyone that has been involved in Education that has demonstrated resilience.


The commemorative pin / badge that I was asked to design finally came back from the Factory and I'm very happy with the results. Because of the unique purpose in the creation of this product, it feels very different to other things I have done. It did take a while to design and as explained in my last post about it, took may hours to get the design just right.



This is the first time that I had created a product like this and was part of an earlier post about incentives in mentoring. The purpose of reward to motivate and encourage individuals to take tentative steps towards their next goal.


I'm very happy with the outcome of this product and hope that not only myself but those that receive them will look back with pride in how we all got through this together. This unity and diligence is really quite remarkable and something to be wondered at.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page