top of page
Search

Book draft so far...

It's well documented throughout my learning log how I can upon devising a children's book.

I'm extremely happy with the outcome but I know there is still some way to go. I initially though that I would be able to get this book up onto KDP publishing by the time I came around to submission time but I have investigated so much into this, I don't want to rush. It's very important for me to get this right. The next move for me is to create the right font and layout. I'm not even sure what size the book will be yet. There is still so much I need to research and discover.


I feel that although this is not the finished product as yet, I do believe that it meets the criteria I set myself. With the research and creativity behind the concept, I'm more than happy with the results. I'm getting some great feedback from parents and organisations about my work and it feels like in some small way this book can make a difference. I will expand my thoughts on this during my report and presentation.


This is a defining moment for me and I will use this experience to not only grow professionally but I will use it to promote growth and wellbeing in others.














5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page