top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAndy Moore

Designs / Ideas / London Design Festival

Rainy days are here again...

I'm very much hoping that this Festival is going ahead. I haven't been for a while but I've been anticipating this for a while. The idea was to visit and to source any influences or sponsorship for our own show.


It looks very much like our cohort will be having the whole Festival online...


Melancholy gathers around the London streets like a storm beginning to collect its thoughts.

Of course there is some sadness but also an opportunity to be provocative and unique.

Yes, the skies are beginning to bruise but I feel content that I own an umbrella and am able to give shelter to others. In other words, this could be a hell of a lot worse...



The Design was just a little idea on the theme of shoes / journey etc. I devised a quick mock-up above of what we could perhaps do at a more physical show if possible.


We could create a little bit of fun as we walk around the exhibition...We are all becoming versed in these new rules - let's have some fun with them.


I wanted to go up to the London Design Festival next week but with the new Government guidelines, we may all have to just save it for a rainy day.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page