top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAndy Moore

I Couldn’t sleep

Creating a poster for change

I couldn‘t sleep last week.

What’s happening in the news every day either makes me so upset for the people that who have lost their jobs, for the businesses that have gone under and of course to the people that have lost loved ones. Yet within this tragedy, there is a uprising of the recognition that is well overdue, particularly for our key workers in the N.H.S.


i created this on after effects and photoshop and it is truly something I believe in.


These current affairs reflect on the very point I have been making over the past few weeks about recognition being bestowed upon real heroes and mentors in this crisis rather than the overnight successes that diliute or drown our ability to seek the best moral or beneficial advice.


i was pleased that my poster creation got a few shares and that it may make people think about doing something more for key workers rather than just over the next few weeks.


i sent the idea to some journalists to see if the idea could gather pace. I await the response.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page