top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAndy Moore

Interim presentation - Unit 2



Had the interim presentation with Richie and the guys on Thursday.


I think it went reasonably well but there's still so much more I want to add.


Some feedback I have received from the rest of my cohort was that they enjoyed the video and they felt like knew where I was going with the project.


Richie and Richard both said they though the presentation was good and asked me how I would "measure success and what does success look like?' I'm not sure Richard likes my idea and I have found it hard at times throughout this course to try and impress him. It is a strange feeling to be a student again and to want to be able to have your teachers proud of you. Perhaps I have not given this much consideration. I want to be able to walk away at the end of this course and know I gave everything, which I have done se far.


Feedback from cohort:


Rajinder - Hi Andy. Thought yours was really good. Maybe just add a section at the end indicating where you see it going.


Annabel - I agree your video worked well, and gave a good overview of your interventions.


Bunmi - Hi Andy, yes but will add a bit more information with the focus on reflection and intervention.


Having the 5 minute time limit is pretty restricting but perhaps I could have a little bit more refection. It's good that the feedback I received demonstrated that I have clear objectives for my project and have a direction as to where it is going. I now need to concentrate on my stakeholders.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page