top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAndy Moore

Meeting mentors and stakeholders.

I managed to grab a coffee with the inspirational Chrissy Levett.

(Founder and CEO for Creative Conscience.)

Chrissy is a TEDx speaker believing creative thinking is vital for us to solve global challenges. Now Founder & CEO for Creative Conscience a global movement which encourages, rewards and supports creative thinkers to use their talents for social & environmental impact. Meeting Chrissy has made me re-evaluate a lot of things in terms of the impact I want to make and how I can make a bigger difference to the world. This applies not only to my project but to my personal life.


I am now in discussions with Chrissy and Creative Conscience about some proposals I have and how I can take my project forward in a more social and environmental direction.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page