top of page
Search

My research question so far...


How can a new mentorship platform be developed and implemented that will encourage innovative learning techniques with added recognition and incentive for mentors?


I've found myself moving away from concept of mentoring over the past few weeks. My interventions and ideas have dictated that I'm moving towards the artist. There is also the possibility that it will be still orientated around Guernsey or the limitation of being a creative from a small island or demographic.


My son is nearly 3 years old. Soon he will be starting school. will he continue to develop in the same way living in the U.K. or Guernsey?


Is our creativity limited and shaped coming from such a historically insular environment such as the Channel Islands? How does this relate to development of our children? Are we limiting their opportunities?

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page