top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAndy Moore

Not resting on my Christmas Laurels.





Over the Christmas period I have tried to go and see more exhibitions, especially locally. Moving to a more creative environment is benefiting me. Perhaps not with my own creativity as of yet but I’m certainly becoming more involved with other artists and creators that live around the Southend area.


I have started to make connections with METAL – Southend, who curate exhibitions and support artists. I have been to some of their events and I am hoping to get involved on a volunteer basis. This excites me greatly and will fill my mind with wonder and creativity and I can’t wait to become involved. Over the past few weeks I have met several inspirational figures. I always flourish with other creatives and that is why I have enjoyed the Richards teaching and the course so much. I have always been a collaborative person and get a huge enjoyment out of working with others. This new environment is beginning to become very influential to me. I hope to become more of a prominent creative figure with events that happen around me.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page